my first experience with flock web browser

Downloaded version 1.0.1 of Flock today and gave it a try. Its built over Firefox platform and its believed to fix all the memory problems that haunts firefox.

The first impressions have been good. I am very impressed with the ‘My World’ function. I could now view all my favorite feeds in one place. You can add,modify and delete feeds. You can organize them under different sections. I have used Google reader before for reading some of my feeds but i did not like the idea of logging in every time I want to look for updates. I have not used Flock extensively yet, its only about half an hour but I will be happy even with using it just for the ‘my world’ functionality.

Have any of used it? what are your experiences?

www.FreXper.com & www.rentalAndrealEstate.com

This entry was posted in yourmitra and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

