Moving my Indian stock market my blog to wordpress

I have been blogging about the news and events related to Indian Stock Market @ http://theindiastockmarket.blogspot.com/ But for some strange reason Google has stopped or atleast is reluctant to index my blog. I have waited for a month now but Google has not indexed my blog so finally I have decided to use this blog to post the stock market related views.

RK

This entry was posted in Stock Markets and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving my Indian stock market my blog to wordpress

  1. I think this Moving my Indian stock market my blog to wordpress « YourMitra got really sweet things.
    I mostly love this one source2update.com

Leave a Reply

